cruises@singlescruise.com

ANNOUNCEMENT!

We invite you to join our NEW community and message boards HERE.

We are very excited to give our single friends a completely upgraded and more social experience. We understand that some users will still have some items on this board, and will allow access to it for a while. However, we invite you to move the conversation to the new platform, we think you'll have a LOT more fun with it...try it, you'll like it!

Come Visit Us At Our New Community

Welcome Guest Search | Active Topics | Members

» 

» 

» 

Is there a Catholic Mass available on Sunday?

Is there a Catholic Mass available on Sunday? Options
HudsonValleyJoe
Posted: Tuesday, January 11, 2011 4:13:47 PM

Groups: Member , Singles Cruise Star Board Group

Hello everyone,

I am a real newbie, making first ever cruise.... so be gentle Pray

I will be going on the Feb 5th Super Bowl cruise and was wondering if they have a Sunday mass onboard or if I would need to find a church in the Bahamas?

PS-I am a Jets fan, but am kind of hoping they don't make it to the SB. I can get a bit loud watching them
Omegaman
Posted: Tuesday, January 11, 2011 5:45:48 PM

HudsonValleyJoe wrote:
Hello everyone,

I am a real newbie, making first ever cruise.... so be gentle Pray

I will be going on the Feb 5th Super Bowl cruise and was wondering if they have a Sunday mass onboard or if I would need to find a church in the Bahamas?

PS-I am a Jets fan, but am kind of hoping they don't make it to the SB. I can get a bit loud watching them